Burr Rocky Mount Office Open for Business

Senator Richard Burr today announced that his Rocky Mount office is open for business. Contact information for the Rocky Mount office is:

Office of Senator Richard Burr
100 Coast Line Street
Room 210
Rocky Mount, North Carolina 27804
Phone: (252) 977-9522 or (800) 685-8916
Fax: (252) 977-7902

The office, located in the historic Downtown Train Station, will be open on Mondays from 8:30 AM to 5:30 PM. All other times, Senator Burr's North Carolina staff will be traveling throughout the area, covering Bertie, Beaufort, Camden, Chowan, Currituck, Dare, Edgecombe, Franklin, Gates, Greene, Halifax, Harnett, Hertford, Hyde, Johnston, Lee, Martin, Nash, Northampton, Pasquotank, Perquimans, Pitt, Tyrrell, Wake, Warren, Washington and Wilson counties.

Senator Burr's Rocky Mount office will be staffed by Betty Jo Shepheard.

"With an office in Rocky Mount, constituents throughout the area will have access to my staff and essential government services," Senator Burr said.

Senator Burr's Rocky Mount office will serve as a resource for North Carolinians. Senator Burr's North Carolina staff will be available to meet with constituents to listen to their concerns and will assist those with issues before the federal government.

In addition, Senator Burr has four other offices open. Those offices can be reached at:

Washington, DC Office
217 Russell Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-3154
Fax: (202) 228-2981

Asheville Office
Federal Building
151 Patton Avenue, Suite 204
Ashveville, NC 28801
Phone: (828) 350-2437
Fax: (828) 350-2439

Gastonia Office
City Hall
181 South Street, Room 222
Gastonia, NC 28052
Phone: (704) 833-0854
Fax: (704) 833-1467

Winston-Salem Office
2000 West First Street
Suite 508
Winston-Salem, NC 27104
Phone: (336) 631-5125
Fax: (336) 725-4493

Senator Burr plans to open an additional North Carolina office in Wilmington.

For more information, go to https://www.burr.senate.gov.